Nando’s Chicken Burger

This is what I ate for dinner at work. A supremo chicken burger with swiss cheese and caramelised onions. This is pretty much the only thing I order from Nando’s, because it is the best. The bread they use is amazing, I would buy rolls from them if they sold them alone. The mayonnaise and tomato relish in this burger is also really good. Don’t even think about getting it without cheese or onion – it’s just not the same experience.

Usually I have a very specific method for eating these: I take off the top to save for later (the best bit) and cut wedges from the rest with a knife and fork to get a little bit of everything. I didn’t have utensils tonight though so I had to resort to using my hands like some sort of primitive animal (or, like most people). It was still good.

Published in: on June 16, 2011 at 10:00 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cupcakesarepretentious.wordpress.com/2011/06/16/nandos-chicken-burger/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I cry a little inside whenever I think about those buns,

  2. I cry when I think about YOUR buns. Boom tish.

  3. Anyone having or suspecting that they may have any infection or infectious
    disease should seek the advice of a medical professional immediately.


Leave a Reply

