Nachos

I had to cook dinner for one tonight, and what’s easier than nachos? I topped some plain corn chips with a hearty beef and bean sauce, added some hot salsa, cheese, spring onions, and my very own hand-picked olives. I also made a frozen margarita which is currently giving me a healthy buzz. Don’t you judge me.

Yum.

Published in: on November 30, 2011 at 9:38 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cupcakesarepretentious.wordpress.com/2011/11/30/nachos/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. This post lacks your usual flair :(

    • Hmm…ok. I guess because I didn’t have a recipe to share I just kept it short and sweet. But thanks for the feedback.


Leave a Reply

